Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    9
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Amy Lynn Boltz
See My Zillow Profile
(9 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings.
5 user reviews.

Amy Lynn was absolutely great. We sold our lot in record time. Extremely knowledgeable of the area. She kept me informed over the entire process. She made everything so easy for us. We are very grateful.

Mike Agar | Home Seller
March 4, 2022

Amy Lynn was our realtor for the purchase of a home at OIB. She was an amazing representative for us! We lived 3 hours away and she was able to do a FaceTime showing for us. She was so thorough and trustworthy that we bought the house site unseen and we couldn't be happier! She is very responsive, knowledgeable and had our best interests throughout the entire process. She wasn't just a realtor trying to get a home closed for the sake of it. She went above and beyond with the inspection process and calling third parties for us! The whole experience of buying a beach house 3 hours away was completely smooth knowing Amy Lynn was handling all the details locally. Highly recommend her as an amazing realtor!

Laura Fricano | Home Buyer
January 17, 2021

My wife and I decided it was time to purchase a property at Ocean Isle Beach so we could stop paying others for our vacations. We were very fortunate to get linked up with Amy because she turned out to be the best realtor that we have ever worked with. She understood our requirements and helped us identify condos that met them. When we found 2 different ones, she visited them and took videos for us because we live 4 hours away and couldn’t get there to see them. We ended up purchasing one of the two base solely on the video she shared with us. Throughout the entire process she was amazing. She was always very responsive and made sure that we knew the progress every step along the way. We closed and moved in last Friday and she even went with us to the closing. We highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a new home or place to vacation.

Kyle Ohmann | Home Buyer
January 13, 2021

Ms. Boltz is very personable and knowledgeable. She listens and therefore doesn’t waste your time viewing properties that won’t fit your needs. She is responsive to answering any questions that may require investigation and gets back to you quickly. She made buying a home easy and enjoyable.

Pamela Hooper
March 1, 2019

Amy Lynn is exceptionally dedicated and reliable! Love working with her!

Judy Dove
June 29, 2017

Amy Lynn was our realtor for the purchase of a home at OIB. She was an amazing representative for us! We lived 3 hours away and she was able to do a FaceTime showing for us. She was so thorough and trustworthy that we bought the house site unseen and we couldn't be happier! She is very responsive, knowledgeable and had our best interests throughout the entire process. She wasn't just a realtor trying to get a home closed for the sake of it. She went above and beyond with the inspection process and calling third parties for us! The whole experience of buying a beach house 3 hours away was completely smooth knowing Amy Lynn was handling all the details locally. She is very responsive and excellent at negotiating on her clients behalf. Highly recommend her as an amazing realtor! See Less

January 17, 2021

My wife and I decided it was time to purchase a property at Ocean Isle Beach so we could stop paying others for our vacations. We were very fortunate to get linked up with Amy because she turned out to be the best realtor that we have ever worked with. She understood our requirements and helped us identify condos that met them. When we found 2 different ones, she visited them and took videos for us because we live 4 hours away and couldn’t get there to see them. We ended up purchasing one of the two base solely on the video she shared with us. Throughout the entire process she was amazing. She was always very responsive and made sure that we knew the progress every step along the way. We closed and moved in last Friday and she even went with us to the closing. We highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a new home or place to vacation.

January 13, 2021

Amy was an amazing realtor. She Is very knowledgeable about the processes and paperwork. She also had all of the contractors I needed one phone call away. The whole experience of buying a home was stress free

August 16, 2020

Amy Lynn, helped me every step of the way with the sale of my home. No question, she is a total professional in real estate. I would highly recommend her to everyone, for buying or selling. She is a class act.

August 24, 2018

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder